跳至产品信息
1 / 14

DALI

IO-4 耳机

IO-4 耳机

常规价格 $439.20
常规价格 $549.00 促销价 $439.20
促销 售罄
结账时计算的运费


DALI IO-4 耳机


无线 Hi-Fi 耳机具有业界领先的 60 小时电池续航时间。经久耐用的设计和自然、通透的声音性能旨在实现最大的舒适度。在丹麦设计和制造。

正宗的 DALI 声音

借助 DALI IO 耳机,用户可以受益于超过 35 年的世界上最好的高保真扬声器设计经验。 DALI IO-4 由同一团队设计和制造,并遵循与任何其他 DALI 扬声器相同的基本原理。目的是尽可能创造最自然、最真实的声音 - 并完全按照艺术家的意图再现音乐。一切都完成了,“对音乐的崇拜”。

作为一家扬声器公司,我们充分理解高性能驱动器的重要性。我们非常惊讶地发现,在耳机行业中,驱动器通常被认为是廉价的商品组件,而没有真正的工程关注它们。

DALI IO-4 耳机采用高品质定制设计驱动器,配有 50 毫米大振膜和优化的钕磁铁系统,可在整个频率范围内实现低失真、最小音染和准确的动态。

大直径驱动器确保以最小压缩进行线性操作。这一点,再加上纸纤维锥体隔膜的良好控制的破裂,意味着即使是最微小的音乐细节也清晰可见。这也意味着即使听了几个小时,声音也不会感到疲劳。

电池寿命(60 小时)

连续数周无需充电。我们先进的锂离子电池一次充电即可提供无与伦比的播放效果。使用 IO-4 不间断地工作长达 60 小时,令人难以置信。

为了确保您始终了解当前的电池状态,每次打开 DALI IO-4 时都会有语音提示报告电池电量状态。右耳罩上的两个多色 LED 指示灯还可直观地指示电池电量。

即使电量耗尽,IO 的被动模式也能让音乐保持活力。只需插入附带的迷你插孔电缆,然后让您的音频设备在“关闭”模式下运行 DALI IO-4。

当需要充电时,USB-C 充电线只需 2.5 小时即可充满电。

舒适耐用

时尚的 DALI IO-4 耳机经过人体工程学优化,并具有适当的可调节性,以确保任何用户都能舒适佩戴。

耳机的耳垫是头部和耳机之间的主要接触点。为了获得最大的舒适度,头带必须柔软且柔顺,以均匀分布头带压力。

DALI IO 的耳垫由记忆海绵制成,可自然贴合头部形状,从而形成最佳的密封效果,这对于保持一致的声学性能非常重要。垫子上覆盖着柔软的合成皮革,其选择是为了提供最大的舒适度和耐用性。

DALI IO-4 的设计考虑了尽可能低的重量。耳机的重量对于长时间使用的长期舒适度来说是一个极其重要的因素。每个单独组件的材料选择都经过精心挑选,以在不影响质量或耐用性的情况下实现最小重量。

该耳机的设计考虑到了实际使用的需要,并经过测试可以满足所有现实生活中的挑战。因此,我们确保它们经过 IP53 认证,并且耳罩能够双向旋转 90 度,以便折叠平整以紧凑存放或舒适地挂在脖子上。


连接性

为了实现高无线音频性能,DALI IO 支持蓝牙 AptX、AptX HD 和 Apple AAC。但为了获得尽可能高的质量,DALI IO 包含一个 USB-C 连接器,支持来自 Windows 或 Mac 的数字音频流。 IO 还集成了传统的有线模拟迷你插孔。


规格

DALI IO-4 规格

产品系列 耳机
耳机原理 封闭式耳罩式(耳罩式)
全频驱动器 50 毫米自由边缘纸纤维锥体
频率范围 (+/-3 dB) [Hz] 10 - 20,000
最大声压级 [dB] 100
连接输入 蓝牙™5.0
3.5 毫米迷你插孔
USB-C
无线输入 蓝牙 5.0、AAC、aptX、aptX 高清
磁屏蔽
功能 电源开/关
蓝牙™ 配对/释放
音量调高/调低
播放/暂停/跳过曲目
接听电话
降噪 不适用
免提通话和语音协助 清晰的语音通信 (CVC)
电池播放时间 长达 60 小时
电池充电时间 2.5小时
包含配件 USB-C 电缆
3.5 毫米立体声线缆
网兜
可更换耳垫 是的
重量[公斤] 320克
紧凑型存储 可单向折叠
防护等级 IP53
模拟输入灵敏度 [mV] 200 毫伏有效值/175 毫伏有效值
输入阻抗 3.5mm 迷你插孔 [Ω] 25
审查

“也许 DALI iO-4 并不是针对高 NRG 锻炼类型,而是专注于 DALI 的高保真人群。因此,如果您重视更真实地再现您喜爱的音乐,那么这些耳机将适合您。”

- 在这里阅读 Stereonet 的完整评论。

查看完整详细信息
  • 免运费

    Brisbane HiFi 为订单金额超过 1000 澳元的澳大利亚境内提供免费送货服务。

  • 无忧交流

    Brisbane HiFi 对未开封的商品提供 30 元全额退款,并享受制造商的全额保修。

Menu
Cart 0

DALI IO-4 Headphones

DALI

  • Save $47


DALI IO-4 Headphones


Wireless Hi-Fi headphones with a class-leading 60 hour battery life. Designed for maximum comfort with a durable design and a natural, transparent sound performance. Designed and engineered in Denmark.

 

AUTHENTIC DALI SOUND

With DALI IO headphones, users benefit from more than 35 years of experience designing some of the finest hi-fi loudspeakers in the world. The DALI IO-4's are designed and engineered by the same team and to the same basic principles as any other DALI loudspeaker. The aim is to create the most natural and authentic sound possible - and to reproduce music exactly as intended by the artist. All done, “In admiration of music”.

Being a loudspeaker company, we fully understand the importance of a high performance driver. It was a big surprise for us to discover that within the headphone industry, drivers are often considered as cheap commodity components, with no real engineering attention paid to them.

The DALI IO-4 headphones utilise a high quality custom designed driver with a large 50 mm diaphragm and an optimised neodymium magnet system to achieve low distortion, minimal colouration and accurate dynamics throughout the entire frequency range.

The large diameter driver ensures linear operation with minimum compression. This, together with the well controlled breakups of the paper fibre cone diaphragm means that even the most minute music details stand out crystal clear. It also means that the sound never gets tiring, even after hours of listening.

 

BATTERY LIFE (60 hrs)

Go for weeks without recharging. Our advanced lithium-ion battery delivers peerless playback on a single charge. Go for non-stop up to incredible 60 hours with the IO-4.

To ensure that you are always aware of the current battery status, a voice prompt report the state of the battery level every time you turn on your DALI IO-4. The battery level is also indicated visually by two multi-colour LED indicators on the right ear cup.

Even if you should run out of power, the IO's passive mode keeps the music alive. Just plug in the included Mini Jack cable, and let your audio device run the DALI IO-4 in "Off" mode.

When in need of a recharge, the USB-C charging cable gets you fully charged in merely 2.5 hours.

COMFORT & DURABILITY

The stylish DALI IO-4 headphones have been ergonomically optimised and designed with the right amount of adjustability to ensure a comfortable fit to any user.

A headphone's ear pad is the primary contact point between head and headphones. For maximum comfort, it must be soft and compliant to distribute the headband pressure evenly.

The ear pads of the DALI IO are made from memory foam that naturally shapes to the head, therefore creating the best possible seal, which is important for a consistent acoustic performance. The pads are covered in soft synthetic leather, chosen for maximum comfort and durability.

The DALI IO-4 have been designed with the lowest possible weight in mind. The weight of the headphones was an extremely important factor for long term comfort over long periods of use. The material choice of every individual component has been carefully selected in order to achieve minimum weight without compromising quality or durability.

The headphones are designed with real use in mind and have been tested to meet all real life challenges. So we made sure they are IP53 certified and that the ear cups are able to rotate 90 degrees both ways in order to fold flat for compact storage or to hang comfortably around the neck.


CONNECTIVITY

For high wireless audio performance, the DALI IO supports Bluetooth AptX, AptX HD and Apple AAC. But for the highest possible quality, DALI IO includes a USB-C connector, which supports digital audio streaming from Windows or Mac. The IO also incorporates a traditional wired analogue Mini Jack.

 

DALI IO-4 SPECS

Product series Headphones
Headphone Principle Closed back circumaural (over ear)
Full Range Driver 50 mm free edge paper fibre cone
Frequency Range (+/-3 dB) [Hz] 10 - 20,000
Maximum SPL [dB] 100
Connection Input Bluetooth™ 5.0
3.5 mm Mini Jack
USB-C
Wireless Input(s) Bluetooth 5.0, AAC, aptX, aptX HD
Magnetic Shielding No
Functions Power ON/OFF
Bluetooth™ Pair/Release
Volume up/down
Play/Pause/Skip track
Take call
Noise Reduction N/A
Hands-free Calls & Voice Assist Clear Voice Communication (CVC)
Battery Playback Time Up to 60 hours
Battery Charge Time 2.5 hours
Accessories Included USB-C cable
3.5 mm stereo cable
String bag
Replaceable Earpads Yes
Weight [kg] 320 g
Compact Storage One-way foldable
IP Rating IP53
Analogue Input Sensitivity [mV] 200 mV rms / 175 mV rms
Input Impedance 3.5mm Mini-jack [Ω] 25

"Perhaps not aimed so much at the high N-R-G workout types, the DALI iO-4 instead focus on DALI's hi-fi demographic. So, if you value a more honest reproduction of the music you love, then these headphones will suit."

- Read the full review by Stereonet here. 

Sometimes we want to listen to our brand new audio setup without having to worry about dragging B&W up two flights of stairs - that's where we come in! Not only are our team experts in high quality AV equipment, they're also professional bodybuilders* who can deliver and install your new toys quickly and efficiently.

Our in-house team can service those in Brisbane, the Gold Coast, and the Sunshine Coast. Give us a call to get an obligation-free quote today!

*the term 'professional bodybuilders' is used here loosely...