跳至产品信息
1 / 1

DALI

Oberon 5 5.1 C 包

Oberon 5 5.1 C 包

常规价格 $3,916.00
常规价格 $4,895.00 促销价 $3,916.00
促销 售罄
结账时计算的运费


DALI Oberon 5 5.1 包

Dali Oberon 5 落地式扬声器 - 黑灰


DALI Oberon 5 是终极表演者 - 结合了 DALI 理念、传统和发明。它是一款紧凑而优雅的落地式扬声器,配有 2 x 5 ¼ 英寸木纤维低音扬声器(带 SMC)和该系列的宽带宽 29 毫米超轻型软球顶高音扬声器。这款纤巧的落地式音箱令人惊讶的是,它能够提供深沉坚实的低音以及清晰明确的中频和轻盈的高频。 OBERON 5 以其对任何音乐或电影音轨的自然而逼真的再现而令人印象深刻。

Dali Oberon Vokal 中置扬声器 - 黑灰


DALI Oberon Vokal 为您的电影和音乐会音轨提供精确、清晰和详细的声音表现。它旨在与 OBERON 系列中的任何扬声器完美搭配,形成完整的环绕系统。它配备了一个 29 毫米超轻软球顶高音扬声器和 2 个 5.25 英寸基于 SMC 的木纤维低音扬声器 - 结合了多种技术,可以制造出像更大模型一样呈现音频的扬声器。

Dali Phantom E60 吸顶音箱 - 黑灰


该型号是完美的全能扬声器。易于放置,但足够大,可以提供完整的音频体验。将其用于厨房或家庭活动室的立体声设置,或在较大的房间中作为侧面或后部扬声器完成环绕声设置。

Dali SUB E-9 F 有源低音炮 - 黑色


DALI SUB E-9 F 的推出标志着该级别低音炮的发展进入了一个新阶段! SUB E-9 配备 9 英寸低音扬声器,能够有力且精确地移动大量空气。锥体由纯铝制成,具有最大的刚度和美观的外观。

查看完整详细信息
  • 免运费

    Brisbane HiFi 为订单金额超过 1000 澳元的澳大利亚境内提供免费送货服务。

  • 无忧交流

    Brisbane HiFi 对未开封的商品提供 30 元全额退款,并享受制造商的全额保修。

Menu
Cart 0
 DALI Oberon 5 5.1 C Pack DALI - Brisbane HiFi

DALI Oberon 5 5.1 C Pack

DALI



DALI Oberon 5 5.1 Pack

Dali Oberon 5 Floorstanding Speakers - Black Ash 


The DALI Oberon 5 is the ultimate performer - combining DALI ideas, traditions and inventions. It's a compact and elegant floor-standing speaker, housing 2 x 5¼” wood fibre based woofers with SMC and the series’ wide bandwidth 29 mm ultra-lightweight soft dome tweeter. This slim floor-stander will surprise with its ability to deliver a deep firm bass together with a clear and well defined mid-range and airy high frequencies. The OBERON 5 will impress with its natural and lifelike reproduction of any music or movie sound track.

 

Dali Oberon Vokal Centre Speaker - Black Ash


The DALI Oberon Vokal delivers a precise, clear and detailed sound performance for both your movie as well concert sound track. It is designed to be the perfect match with any of the speakers in the OBERON series for a complete surround system. It houses an 29 mm ultra-lightweight soft dome tweeter and 2 x 5.25" SMC based wood fibre woofers - combining technologies which make it possible to create a speaker that will render audio like a much larger model.

Dali Phantom E60 In-Ceiling Speakers - Black Ash


This model is the perfect all-around loudspeaker. Easy to place, but big enough to deliver a full and complete audio experience. Use it for a stereo setup in a kitchen or family room, or to complete a surround setup in a larger room as side or rear loudspeakers.

 

Dali SUB E-9 F Active Subwoofer - Black


The launch of the DALI SUB E-9 F marks a new stage of what is possible at this level of subwoofers! The SUB E-9 features a 9” woofer, capable of moving lots of air with power and precision. The cone is made from pure aluminium for maximum stiffness and a becoming exterior.

Sometimes we want to listen to our brand new audio setup without having to worry about dragging B&W up two flights of stairs - that's where we come in! Not only are our team experts in high quality AV equipment, they're also professional bodybuilders* who can deliver and install your new toys quickly and efficiently.

Our in-house team can service those in Brisbane, the Gold Coast, and the Sunshine Coast. Give us a call to get an obligation-free quote today!

*the term 'professional bodybuilders' is used here loosely...