跳至产品信息
1 / 1

DALI

Rubicon 8 落地式扬声器

Rubicon 8 落地式扬声器

常规价格 $9,599.20
常规价格 $11,999.00 促销价 $9,599.20
促销 售罄
结账时计算的运费




产品详情

RUBICON 系列的落地式旗舰产品 RUBICON 8 将为您提供令人惊叹的大型音场和令人印象深刻的深沉物理低音。 RUBICON系列继承自EPICON系列,采用相同的SMC技术和软圆顶振膜。 RUBICON 8 具有不少于三个驱动器,它们都以不同的频率启动。这种设置实际上达到了 2½+½+½ 路结构,并产生令人惊叹的音域和令人印象深刻的声压。 RUBICON 8 适合那些追求非凡尺寸和声音的人士。

RUBICON 8 将音频要求提升到了极致,呈现出史诗般的声场,令人惊叹不已。三个低音扬声器以不同的频率工作,使 RUBICON 8 扬声器成为您以中档价格进入高端音频世界的巅峰之作。

提供完全透明的图像和丰富的细节,再现现场表演的激情,我们的混合高音扬声器提供更广泛的声音扩散,帮助 RUBICON 8 为您的耳朵带来最纯净的音频,甚至可以填充最大的空间。

将 RUBICON 8 与一对RUBICON 2RUBICON LCR 、一个RUBICON VOKAL和一个SUB M-10 D结合起来,以获得理想的环绕声体验。

成对出售(2 箱)

询问我们的送货和安装服务 - 我们的服务范围从新南威尔士州北部,经过布里斯班,一直到阳光海岸

查看完整详细信息
  • 免运费

    Brisbane HiFi 为订单金额超过 1000 澳元的澳大利亚境内提供免费送货服务。

  • 无忧交流

    Brisbane HiFi 对未开封的商品提供 30 元全额退款,并享受制造商的全额保修。

Skip to product information
1 of 1

DALI

Rubicon 8 Floorstanding Speakers

Rubicon 8 Floorstanding Speakers

Regular price $9,599.20
Regular price $11,999.00 Sale price $9,599.20
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.




PRODUCT DETAILS

The floor standing flagship of the RUBICON series, the RUBICON 8, will provide you with a mind blowing large soundstage and an impressive deep, physical bass. Inherited from the EPICON series, the RUBICON series utilizes the same SMC technology and soft dome diaphragm. The RUBICON 8 has no less than three drivers that all kick in at different frequencies. This setup ads up to what in effect is a 2½+½+½-way construction, and generates an amazing range and impressive sound pressure. The RUBICON 8 is for those seeking the extraordinary in size and sound.

Upping the audio ante to the extreme, the RUBICON 8 is quite simply stunning in terms of the epic soundstage it presents. The trio of woofers work by kicking in at different frequencies, making the RUBICON 8 loudspeaker, the pinnacle of your entry into the world of high-end audio at a mid-range price.

Delivering a totally transparent image with a richness of detail that recreates the passion of a live performance, the wider sound dispersion afforded by our hybrid tweeter helps the RUBICON 8 fill even the most sizeable of spaces with the purest audio your ears will ever witness.

Combine the RUBICON 8 with a pair of RUBICON 2 or RUBICON LCR, a RUBICON VOKAL and a SUB M-10 D to get an ideal surround experience. 

SOLD AS PAIR (2 Cartons)

Ask us about our delivery and installation service - we service from northern NSW, through Brisbane, and all the way up to the Sunshine Coast!

 

View full details
  • Free Shipping

    Brisbane HiFi offers free shipping within Australia on orders over $1,000AUD. We also offer personal delivery by our team on a case-by-case basis, dependent on location.

  • Hassle-Free Exchanges

    Brisbane HiFi offers a 30-day full refund on most unopened items, (excluding special order) and honours full manufacturer's warranty.