跳至产品信息
1 / 1

KEF

KC62低音炮

KC62低音炮

常规价格 $3,000.00
常规价格 促销价 $3,000.00
促销 售罄
结账时计算的运费

不要让尺寸欺骗了您。

深沉而有力的低音不再只是大肩膀、巨大的低音炮的领域。 KC62 是他们歌利亚的大卫;一款超紧凑的低音炮,能够提供准确、深沉的低音,带来身临其境的音乐、电影和游戏体验,其尺寸适中,与此完全不同。正如大卫击败歌利亚一样,KC62 的性能也让这些低音炮庞然大物变得过时。




img-unicore.png

联芯科技

渴望身临其境的娱乐体验,但却被笨重的低音炮所推迟? KC62 正在申请专利的 Uni-Core 技术彻底改变了传统的力消除设计,可通过超紧凑的箱体提供深沉、准确的低音。将两个驱动器组合成一个磁体系统可以使箱体尺寸减小三分之一以上,同时还增加行程以释放卓越的输出和深度。



1,000瓦有效值

打开电源。

KC62 的双驱动器由专门设计的 D 类放大器的 1,000W RMS (2 x 500W) 供电,提供卓越的控制水平,并能够在需要时提供突然的功率爆发,例如在享受您最喜欢的高辛烷值动作序列时。


连接良好。

KC62 的连接选项使其可与几乎所有音频系统一起使用,KEF SmartConnect 和扬声器电平输入消除了任何连接问题。带 HPF 的线路输出可实现出色的微调集成,并且 KC62 还与 KW1 兼容,实现简单的无线兼容性。

5 个预设

到处都有相同的性能。

KC62 可以轻松融入任何环境或听音室,具有五个预设的房间放置均衡功能,无论您决定将其放置在何处,都能确保相同的性能;在自由空间、靠墙、角落、柜子内或使用专用公寓模式。


设计与实质相结合。

KC62 的弧形箱体采用挤压铝制成,完美融合了形式与功能,强度与美观兼具。 KC62 体积小,足以融入任何装饰,碳黑和矿物白饰面也使 KC62 成为极具吸引力的宣言。


KC62_碳黑_front.png

准确、深沉的低音、速度和力量

无论是全频扬声器还是致力于提供震撼低音的低音炮,准确性都是 KEF 的标志。一系列创新技术共同确保 KC62 的低音准确性,包括用于精确驱动器移动的 P-Flex 环绕声和减少失真的智能失真控制技术,同时通过 KEF 的音乐完整性引擎最大限度地提高性能。




P-Flex(又名折纸环绕)

P-Flex 驱动器环绕声采用独特的褶皱设计,灵感来自日本折纸艺术,旨在更好地抵抗箱体中的声压,使驱动器比传统环绕声设计更精确地移动。其结果是更深的低音延伸和更准确、更细致的低音再现。



查看完整详细信息
  • 免运费

    Brisbane HiFi 为订单金额超过 1000 澳元的澳大利亚境内提供免费送货服务。

  • 无忧交流

    Brisbane HiFi 对未开封的商品提供 30 元全额退款,并享受制造商的全额保修。

Menu
Cart 0
 KEF KC62 subwoofer KEF - Brisbane HiFi

KEF KC62 subwoofer

KEF



Don’t let the size fool you.

Deep and powerful bass is no longer solely the domain of big-shouldered, massive subwoofers. KC62 is David to their Goliath; an ultra-compact subwoofer capable of delivering accurate, deep bass for an immersive music, movie and gaming experience at complete odds with its modest dimensions. And just as David beat Goliath, so KC62’s performance renders these subwoofer behemoths obsolete.




img-unicore.png

Uni-Core Technology

 

Craving an immersive entertainment experience but put off by bulky subwoofers? KC62’s patent-pending Uni-Core technology revolutionises the traditional force cancelling design to deliver deep accurate bass from an ultra-compact cabinet. Combining both drivers into a single magnet system allows cabinet size to be reduced by over a third, while also increasing excursion to unlock exceptional output and depth.



1,000w RMS

Turn up the Power.

KC62’s twin drivers are powered by 1,000W RMS (2 x 500W) of specially designed Class D amplification, providing exceptional levels of control and the ability to deliver sudden bursts of power when required, for example when enjoying your favourite high-octane action sequence.


Well connected.

KC62’s connection options allow it to be used with almost any audio system, with KEF SmartConnect and speaker level inputs eliminating any connection issues. Line output with HPF allows for exceptional fine-tuned integration, and KC62 is also compatible with the KW1 for simple wireless compatibility.

5 Pre-sets

Same performance, everywhere.

KC62 slips effortlessly into any environment or listening room, with the five pre-set Room Placement Equalisation feature ensuring the same performance no matter where you decide to place it; in free space, next to the wall, in a corner, nestled within a cabinet or using the dedicated apartment mode.


Design meets substance.

Crafted from extruded aluminium, KC62’s curved cabinet perfectly blends form and function, providing strength and beauty. Small enough to blend into any décor, the Carbon Black and Mineral White finishes also make KC62 an exceptionally attractive statement.


KC62_Carbon-Black_front.png

Accurate, deep bass with speed and power

 

Accuracy is a KEF hallmark, whether in full-range loudspeakers or in subwoofers dedicated to delivering sensational bass. An array of innovative technologies come together to ensure KC62’s bass accuracy, including the P-Flex surround for precise driver movement and Smart Distortion Control Technology that reduces distortion, while performance is maximised via KEF’s Music Integrity Engine.




P-Flex (aka Origami Surround)

 

The P-Flex driver surround has a unique pleated design inspired by Origami, the Japanese art of paper folding, engineered to better resist the acoustic pressure in the cabinet to allow the driver to move more precisely compared to traditional surround designs. The result is deeper bass extension and a more accurate and detailed bass reproduction.



Sometimes we want to listen to our brand new audio setup without having to worry about dragging B&W up two flights of stairs - that's where we come in! Not only are our team experts in high quality AV equipment, they're also professional bodybuilders* who can deliver and install your new toys quickly and efficiently.

Our in-house team can service those in Brisbane, the Gold Coast, and the Sunshine Coast. Give us a call to get an obligation-free quote today!

*the term 'professional bodybuilders' is used here loosely...