跳至产品信息
1 / 1

DALI

Oberon 7 5.1家庭影院套餐

Oberon 7 5.1家庭影院套餐

常规价格 $4,372.20
常规价格 $5,465.25 促销价 $4,372.20
促销 售罄
结账时计算的运费


Oberon 7 5.1家庭影院套餐


Dali Oberon 7 落地式扬声器 - 黑色
落地式 DALI Oberon 7 扬声器真正展示了 DALI 理念、传统和发明 - 全部采用优雅而现代的设计。它重新定义了其价格范围内的音频质量和视觉设计的可能性。两个 7 英寸低音扬声器和一个超大 29 毫米超轻量软球顶高音扬声器可提供最佳的深沉低音和大房间性能。尽管尺寸较大,但这款扬声器却非常精致,能够自然地呈现任何音乐风格,令人印象深刻。逼真。

Dali Oberon Vokal 中置扬声器 - 黑色
DALI Oberon Vokal 为您的电影和音乐会音轨提供精确、清晰和详细的声音表现。它旨在与 OBERON 系列中的任何扬声器完美搭配,形成完整的环绕系统。它配备了一个 29 毫米超轻软球顶高音扬声器和 2 个 5.25 英寸基于 SMC 的木纤维低音扬声器 - 结合了多种技术,可以制造出像更大模型一样呈现音频的扬声器。

Dali Oberon 入墙式扬声器 - 黑色
DALI OBERON ON-WALL 是一款纤薄、低调且功能强大的壁挂式扬声器,采用 DALI 独特的壁挂式低音端口系统。它配备了一个超大的 29 毫米超轻软球顶高音扬声器、一个 5.25 英寸 SMC 木纤维低音扬声器以及 DALI 完善的独特的向下发射低音端口系统。它结合了多种技术,使创造出的扬声器能够:尽管尺寸紧凑,但它会像更大的模型一样渲染音频。因此,它是立体声和环绕声设置的完美选择。

Dali SUB E-12F 有源低音炮-黑色
DALI SUB E-12 F 是一款优雅的低音炮,无论节目中有音乐还是电影,其强度足以满足大多数用途。 SUB E-12 配备 12 英寸低音扬声器,能够有力且精确地移动大量空气。锥体由纯铝制成,具有最大的刚度和美观的外观。

查看完整详细信息
  • 免运费

    Brisbane HiFi 为订单金额超过 1000 澳元的澳大利亚境内提供免费送货服务。

  • 无忧交流

    Brisbane HiFi 对未开封的商品提供 30 元全额退款,并享受制造商的全额保修。

Menu
Cart 0
 DALI Oberon 7 5.1 Home Theatre Package DALI - Brisbane HiFi

DALI Oberon 7 5.1 Home Theatre Package

DALI

  • Save $649


Oberon 7 5.1 Home Theatre Package


Dali Oberon 7 Floorstanding Speakers - Black
The floor-standing DALI Oberon 7 speaker is a true showcase of DALI ideas, traditions and inventions - all wrapped in an elegant and modern design. It redefines what is possible, both in audio quality and visual design, in its price range. The two 7" woofers and one oversized 29 mm ultra-lightweight soft dome tweeter delivers the very best in deep bass and large room performance. Despite its size, this speaker is surprisingly delicate and will impress with its ability to render any music style naturally and lifelike.

Dali Oberon Vokal Centre Speaker - Black
The DALI Oberon Vokal delivers a precise, clear and detailed sound performance for both your movie as well concert sound track. It is designed to be the perfect match with any of the speakers in the OBERON series for a complete surround system. It houses an 29 mm ultra-lightweight soft dome tweeter and 2 x 5.25" SMC based wood fibre woofers - combining technologies which make it possible to create a speaker that will render audio like a much larger model.

Dali Oberon On-Wall Speakers - Black
The DALI OBERON ON-WALL is a slim, discreet and surprisingly powerful on-wall speaker, which utilises DALI's unique on-wall bass port system. It houses an oversized 29 mm ultra-lightweight soft dome tweeter together with a 5.25" SMC based wood fibre woofer and the unique down-firing bass port system, which DALI has perfected. It combines technologies which make it possible to create a speaker that - despite its compact size - will render audio like a much larger model. For this reason, it's the perfect choice for both stereo and surround setups.

Dali SUB E-12F Active Subwoofer - Black
The DALI SUB E-12 F is an elegant subwoofer strong enough for most purposes, whether there is music or movies on the program. The SUB E-12 features a 12” woofer, capable of moving plenty of air with power and precision. The cone is made from pure aluminium for maximum stiffness and a becoming exterior.

 

Sometimes we want to listen to our brand new audio setup without having to worry about dragging B&W up two flights of stairs - that's where we come in! Not only are our team experts in high quality AV equipment, they're also professional bodybuilders* who can deliver and install your new toys quickly and efficiently.

Our in-house team can service those in Brisbane, the Gold Coast, and the Sunshine Coast. Give us a call to get an obligation-free quote today!

*the term 'professional bodybuilders' is used here loosely...