跳至产品信息
1 / 1

LINN

坎迪德墨盒

坎迪德墨盒

常规价格 $6,295.00
常规价格 $0.00 促销价 $6,295.00
促销 售罄
结账时计算的运费

Kandid 是迄今为止最好的动圈 (MC) 唱头,旨在从黑胶唱片中提取尽可能多的音乐细节。

关于 Kandid,您首先注意到的就是电机外壳是裸露的。由于没有唱头外壳,潜在的共振源被消除,从而产生更纯净、更干净的声音,使您的黑胶唱片声音比以往任何时候都更好。

Linn 还通过使用塑料前轭螺丝而不是金属来降低墨盒的重量。除了允许配重移动到更靠近轴承点的位置,从而对乙烯基的变化做出更快的反应之外,使用塑料螺钉还可以消除对唱头中精密线圈的任何磁性干扰。

Kandid 的另一个值得注意的创新是机械体的角度和悬臂的跟踪角度也从 23° 移动到 20°。这意味着当LP表面受到跟踪力时,磁通线保持对称,确保线圈和铁芯上的机械力在所有方向上保持相等,避免任何变形。

Kandid 使用最好的裸金刚石线接触触针,并受益于陶瓷硼悬臂的超低质量和极高的刚性。悬挂机构支持固定在高精度刚性组件中的手动缠绕线圈,并通过飞线上的金触点进行端接,以实现出色的信号传输。 Kandid 中的线圈还具有额外的绕组以增加输出。

Kandid 的装配结构旨在与 Linn Ekos SE 唱臂完美配合。它采用实心加工的 7075 铝合金主体制成,具有完全的刚性,并包括我们独特的三点安装系统,以确保更坚固和更精确的耦合。

查看完整详细信息
  • 免运费

    Brisbane HiFi 为订单金额超过 1000 澳元的澳大利亚境内提供免费送货服务。

  • 无忧交流

    Brisbane HiFi 对未开封的商品提供 30 元全额退款,并享受制造商的全额保修。

Menu
Cart 0
 Linn Kandid Cartridge LINN - Brisbane HiFi

Linn Kandid Cartridge

LINN



Kandid is the best moving coil (MC) cartridge yet, designed to extract as much musical detail from your vinyl records as possible.

The first thing you’ll notice about Kandid is that the motor housing is exposed. With no cartridge housing potential sources of resonance are removed, resulting in purer, cleaner sound, making all your vinyl sound better than ever.

Linn has also kept the weight of the cartridge down by using a plastic front yoke screw rather than metal. As well as allowing the counterweight to be moved closer to the bearing point which gives a quicker reaction to changes in the vinyl, using a plastic screw eliminates any magnetic interference to the delicate coils in the cartridge.

Another notable innovation in Kandid is the angle of the mechanical body and the tracking angle of the cantilever which have also been moved from 23° to 20°. This means that when it’s placed under tracking force on the LP surface, the flux lines remain symmetrical, ensuring that mechanical forces on the coils and iron core remain equal in all directions, avoiding any deformation.

Kandid uses the finest nude diamond Line Contact stylus and benefits from a ceramic boron cantilever for ultra low mass and extremely high rigidity. The suspension mechanism supports hand-wound coils secured in a high-precision rigid assembly, terminated with gold contacts on flying leads for superb signal transmission. The coils in the Kandid also feature an extra winding to increase output.

Kandid’s assembly structure has been designed to perfectly partner with the Linn Ekos SE tonearm. It is constructed around a machined-from-solid, 7075 aluminium alloy body for complete rigidity and includes our unique triple-point mounting system to ensure a more rigid and accurate coupling.

Sometimes we want to listen to our brand new audio setup without having to worry about dragging B&W up two flights of stairs - that's where we come in! Not only are our team experts in high quality AV equipment, they're also professional bodybuilders* who can deliver and install your new toys quickly and efficiently.

Our in-house team can service those in Brisbane, the Gold Coast, and the Sunshine Coast. Give us a call to get an obligation-free quote today!

*the term 'professional bodybuilders' is used here loosely...